Sort:  

They have special glass pieces similar to bongs used to hit dabs with. Usually you have to use a torch lighter getting a titanium nail cherry red hot. Then you put the glass piece that has a hole on the top over the nail. Then with a tiny little spoon made for scooping up a little of the glob you put it on the nail. The nail as hot as it is should instantly vaporize the dab and that's when you inhale on the other end the vapor.

Arkansas recently legalized medical cannabis but the state got an injunction preventing dispensaries from opening up. Although dispensaries are starting to open up now. I think they fought and won. Got me, I don't follow up on these laws. If there is no victim there is no crime. Free men don't need permission to use a medicinal plant grown by god here on Planet Earth. So legal or not I'm still going to use cannabis. However living in town now I did invest in a vaporizer to help conceal my use. I have to be careful.

Howdy today rainbowman! That is such an excellent explanation of how taking in those dabs works. A red hot titanium nail vaporizes it, amazing! And it's one big strong hit.

I don't think it will be long before it's legal everywhere, all forms. Might take Texas awhile to get there.
You moved to town? What happened to your place in the woods?

Howdy again Jonboy!
I wrote a short blog on it a little over a week ago. I'm not going into detail why or how it happened I just made a short post saying that we have separated.
https://steemit.com/separationanxiety/@hippie-witha-gun/separation-anxiety

I'm so sorry to hear that Rainbow Man, I'll go read the blog, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58