You ask I who is rastafari

in #cannapoems6 years ago

You a ask I.
Who is Rastafari?
I stand Rasta far I!
Everyday I stand rastafari!
I and I Rastafari!
Hailey Selassie I.
Rastafari is Sun, Moon, Star.
Rastafari is Everywhere You Are.
In snow, wind, and rain.
Here comes Rastafari!
Again and again and again and again and again. Observing your Colonial hate!
Negating your Colonial pain!
From Rastafari we could never refrain.
You ask I?
Who is Rastafari?
Rastafara is colorless north, south, east, west! Purging away your Colonial mess
Indeed Rastafari is the highest.
Rastafari is King of Kings!
Wood, Stone, iron!
Rastafari is the Conquering lion!
You ask I!
Who is Rastafari?
Rastafari is uncompromising
Rastafari is so up rising!
Rastafari is no disguising!
Rastafari is Divine love!
Well is this surprising??

Sort:  

Very Intriguing poetry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79