You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New group! @cannabisgrowers

in #cannabisgrowers7 years ago

I'm an autoflowers guy and just started last October. I've been featured on Mephisto Genetics and AutoFlower portal pages a few times for my grows. Im not an expert by any means and still learning yet I've helped lots of people get started.

I usually get 3-5oz off of 1 auto flower within 65-75 days from seed. I stick with Mephisto Genetics because I enjoy their Brand and their stains blow my mind.

I'll write an introduction post soon ;-) Just a little about me and I appreciate being included in this group! Cheers

Sort:  

Can you tell me a little more about autoflowering, I just learned about it and am very interested in it, but it's all new to me.

beautiful part about autos is you dont need a specific light schedule, most do well at 18-6 but rarely do well at normal 12-12 in my experience. great way to have steady product while waiting on your photos to finish #cannabisgrowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69