Sort:  

nice post upvoted and visit my wall when you Free thanks alot have a nice day @yuclino

Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

The only thing I'm not sure about is marijuana being more addictive than caffeine. I think the high from weed is far better than what you get from caffeine. I actually feel nothing from caffeine.

Maybe it is more chemically addictive, but I think psychological dependence is a lot more likely with weed than it is caffeine, since it feels much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24