You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Strain Journal #3 (Lemon Cheesecake) + Legal cannabis receipt + Pizza to reward myself!

in #cannabis7 years ago

You paid for an 1/8 n got 4 grams!! Thats what we call a "come up" where im from. But hold on, put me on please, can i order cannibus legally too? I'm in NJ. $40 for an 1/8 is average on the east coast. Thats what it goes for. Especially high grade buds like this.

Sort:  

I live in Wasington state, it is legal over here. You have to keep in mind, that price includes tax as well!

Bro $40 is regular street value for an 1/8. Your paying what its worth. If it came out to $40 plus tax, which i see from your reciept it didnt, then maybe u should just buy off the streets. But that looks soooo good, i'd pay $50 for it. Sign me up lol

I know that I'm paying for what I want, and the price is decent. Come down to Seattle and I'll smoke you out.

Say no more family, if i'm ever in Seattle i'll hit u up for sure. Anyone invites me to smoke is a friend indeed. 🤙🏼

Oh plus im a hiphop artist. The best on the map. I see u got a music label going. You'll be seeing me soon bro i promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55