You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis (Without Paranoia) Starts With Education And A Plan

in #cannabis4 years ago (edited)

Holy WOW @rebbeccaryan! What a detailed and informative post! I learned a lot. I had no idea i can smell the buds of what's for sale in pot shops! 100% news to me! This is so valuable! I have heard we can't buy FECO here in AB but, i have never tried. We have a different oily solution but it's thin & not as viscous as what you've got here. You really went over and and above AND knocked this post out of the park! It has taken me two days to read 🤣! Keep shining your love for plant medicine! You're just a beautiful brilliant star ❄❤❄❤❄

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89