You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Update: Cannabis Week # 8 in flowering Stage.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Well... you see... i'm still not sure what opinion do i have about raising cannabis in the garden. I don't know too much about cannabis. Only regular information, that it is badbadbad and not for kids.

But it has some medical properties... so if it is used to help people then maybe it's fine.
I'm still waiting for someone to enlighten me.

Sort:  

Well, I can tell you that it has successfully helped me to put an autoimmune disease, called multiple sclerosis into remission without using any pharmaceutical drugs. The disease caused blindness and mobility problems in my body.
Since I started eating it (and I've eaten it everyday for 9 years) my vision is restore to 20/20 and I can move around freely.
Without this herb, I would be blind and in a wheelchair, at this point.
It is for this reason, that I now am a cannabis coach and I teach others about it. :)

Oh you're a cannabis coach! I didn't even know that such profession exist...))
So it can help to treat a lot of problems with people's health, i see!
I thought when you eat it, you fly to the Jupiter or Mars... And talk to aliens and fairies!

Well, that can and does happen but only if you eat "way way way" more than you should. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50