Historical cannabis post 1

in #cannabis7 years ago

I want to start a historical timeline for cannabis as it has been used in the world. This will be my first post and will move on from here. I want to put it all on steem because of its decentralized nature. People should know these things

2900 BC -The Chinese Emperor Fu Hsi has referenced marijuana as a medicine


Fu Hsi has been credited with bringing civilization to China. He has made many references to MA the Chinese word for cannabis. He said that cannabis possessed both yin and yang.

This information was found in Hemp: American History revisited: The Plant with a Divided history, 2003.
Written by Robert Deitch

Sort:  

treat steemit more like reddit and not like twitter,
and you will get more followers and make your content standout more. just some advice i wanted to give. :)

Legalize Nature!

Yes indeed follow me for the full series and I just followed you as well.

I'm following you, follow me bro!

you got it buddy following now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50