LOOKING FOR CBD PRODUCTS

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

cover.jpg

For pure hemp CBD products here is a good site to purchase or even get involved in the process. I use CBD oil which I purchase from a Cannabis medical site here in Canada with my medical card, because I also wish to use some that have THC for pain. This company (CTFO - Changing the Future Outcome) allows for people who want the medical benefits of CBD without having to access them through a medical cannabis prescription.

To check out the products please go here; http://fgodon60.myctfocbd.com

And if you wish to be part of this MLM company you can sign up here - why not its free and allows you to get the products at a cheaper price; http://fgodon60.myctfocbd.com/cbd

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

If you have any questions just drop me a comment - and if you like what you see don't forget to up vote it

Sort:  

Without THC, CBD is Limited in Efficacy

There's a bell curve of effectiveness. Use a little, get no effect. Use enough, get a moderate effect. Use a lot of pure CBD, you're wasting it without benefit.

Add THC, even 3% is fine and won't get you high or stoned. Use a little, it works a little. Use a moderate amount, it has a moderate effect. Use a lot, it has a strong effect. Completely different than pure CBD.

Does Your Cannabis Have CBD in It?

Now you can easily check at home, with the instructions I posted on Steemit! :)

DIY 8-Minute Home CBD Indicator Test!

The need was there, the available information was poor. I took the information and did some intensive research. This simple and accurate test is the result.

Go Be AWESOME! :D

I know that - I participated in medical study while I was working in Russia in 2012 - the study wanted to know the effects of Cannabis Juice (the juicing of the plant itself) there was no THC as the fans and buds were not heated to release them and I was given 60 ml's 3 times a day (mixed with better tasting juices of course) and after 3 weeks I had to reduce my diabetic meds and after 6 weeks I was off them completely - I was on the study for 4.5 months (I had to return to Canada for family emergency) and during this time I had lost 18 Kg's - So there is some merit to CBD only - now I was told that the amount of CBD varied with the plants used in juicing - but was told by the clinicians that it would be around 10g /ml so that would be a daily dose of around 1800g, now I have used oil with a 0.2 g/ml THC 20g/ml CBD but have never reached the effects that the juicing of the plant gave me. As for pain relief I've used a similar rub that this company has with excellent results for my neuropathy in my feet, and pain in my knees. High CBD no THC. I'm going to try their products and see what happens - if nothing then I just go back to my expensive medical cannabis from the dispensary - I don't have the patience or desire to grow my own or else I would just duplicate the "juice" part of the study - thing is I don't know what strain they used in the study and unfortunately the doctor in charge of this study was killed in a car accident in 2015

This is because there isn't enough THC in it. Believe me, there was more THC in the leaves they were juicing for you than you thought. :) Your liver breaks down THCA to THC, no need to heat it for this effect.

Just keep in mind, it's very easy to use a wasteful amount of a CBD only product. Hope you get the results you're looking for. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93