3 Kinds of Joints You Should Know How To Roll

in #cannabis6 years ago


Lets go over some out of the ordinary ways to roll a joint! The smallest joint I roll is called the concert joint, and the largest is something I call the Big L. Let me know what your favorite style of roll is. I didn't cover everything here but I know there are some other neat ways to st up your zigzags.

I also wanted to talk about a few things while we smoke so sit back, roll up and Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah I got so many rolling papers at Cannacon...

Blaze it!

Good job, but inside out is the ost important for me atleast ;) 420!

good idea on concert tips hiding spots. i suck at rolling joints i prefer to use a bong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85