You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👩‍🌾 Marjuana Take Down💖Washing💚Wet Trim💖Drying 🌟🌳 Green Girl Chronicles 🌳🌟

in #cannabis6 years ago

I don't imagine that the process of care and cultivation of a marijuana plant was so elaborate.

It's like having a puppy. You must attend with delicacy and give love (good treatment) lol

A whole new world discovered thanks to this post. Apart from that I read another comment that mention Smoke.io what a great place to share. I left learning double today.

Sort:  

Most everyone I know does not take this much effort, but the washing, drying and curing is most important to me. I don't think people realize I planted these end of May... so it's 5 months plus of daily loving care, many folks grow super quick indoors with artificial light and high intensive fertilizers which has serious environmental impact. You bet I'm gonna make it the best medicine possible.. I grow for myself and friends and the taste and quality is full of yummy love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34