This is me with an cannabis leaf illustration. I support.

in #cannabis7 years ago

I am one of those weed supporters. I am no hardcore activist, but i do not found this illegal - i mean there is no reasons to be illegal in MY PERSONAL WORLD VIEW. Wanted to say it out loud, so people know where i stand, atleast right now.

C2_798_x.jpg

There has always been positive and negative molecules, sometimes even they bounce when together, it maybe isn't possible in science, but is possible in metafor.

People have argued a lot about ganja and they will be arguing about it in future. All i can do, is to start expressing my PERSONAL OPINION about this topic. So we will just make statistics public what people think about this.

My life has been stressful, black-and-white and strictful. There has been many deaths, illnesses and attitude problems with relatives.

Myself, i have been the selected black sheep, have always been somehow. In school also. There has been so much sleeping my life off, but no more, why i recovered bit by bit?

I have started to see life in some colors again, only because the cannabis. Literally lol.

But you know, actually this has helped me in so many ways. I am keeping calm, my mind is relaxed and i have noticed in my mind there has been some serious corrections in a positive way. I have been diagnosed with some mental ilnesses and i myself know best that i have treating it with cannabis. Nobody else, even the "professionals" could not see how my brain works and how my mind is working, where, why and how i get this feelings and thinkings, how my soul operates. So yes, by weed, there has been so many improvments with my depression. I can make myself aware of positive things and can coordinate my thinking better. So to say, shut off the bad negative attitude.

I ordered main domains in my country already, because i know soontobe legal medical plant will be change our country in so many positive ways.

So... now you all know where i stand and i hope you will not hate me as i am. Because i will not hate you.

img065.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65