You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture post of how to roll a bedtime Joint/Spliff - Dutch Passion Auto THINK DIFFERENT

in #cannabis7 years ago

Not my cup of tea, but then each to their own. Looks a nice joint(you've done that once or twice) lol. Make the stuff legal I say. As a keen gardener, and lover of hydroponics, I'd make a fortune selling this stuff. Happy smoking dude, have a puff for me and chill

Sort:  

I would normally go for tea in the evening but i have a new coffee that's very nice. I think it will be legal within my lifetime. HPS light's and grow tent sales will go through the roof. People will talk about strains the way others talk about whisky, malt ect. Its fun times we are living in :)
What do you grow? veg?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48