You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoke.Network | The Worlds First Blockchain Cannabis Social Network

in #cannabis6 years ago

I guess for me the key is if I can exchange the coin for other cryptos. I'm a bit hesitant to invest before knowing the details.
But on the other hand Cannabis content on Steem often gets ignored, and its about to become legal in canada which should make content really easy for me to contribute. I'll probably check it out

Sort:  

Hi @viraldrome, thank you for the feedback. I didn't know that about Canada. Will surely check that out myself. You can also participate in their bounty program to get the word out. Hope you don't mind using my ref link when you join :) https://wn.nr/XY6L4n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55