Send me some Steem dollars and I'll keep you posted on my next Cannabis event!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Victor and I will, with your help, produce an awesome Medical Cannabis industry event in beautiful Puerto Rico! I am setting up a world class event that you will be able to follow through this post and others I will be posting. Be sure to follow me @victorvazco upvote my posts and reply in order for us to make this happen as fast as possible!

PR panorama.jpg

There is a real need for people to get educated on the benefits of medical cannabis and the whole plant itself. That is what I'm trying to change by setting up events that will help people learn more about the different benefits available.

IMG_5436.jpg
(me in a trip to Colorado)

You can donate to any of the following alt coin addresses in order to be able to receive more information and to be included in the special group that will be mentioned and thanked! Send me a reply through this post to confirm, thanks and have a great day, you're awesome!

Steem Dollars (SBD): f2cba44cbed0ae72

STEEM (STEEM): 7133c899f7e0925b

Ripple (XRP): rNLzxrXM2QRbk34R689y4jGSbKpi7ihKDj

Monero(XMR): 43EN5na6jfFawbuYVLDdEri4EajTXdWCNg9RF9PpLdhQ8fKpNtn9JoCeRmjtrxDjdFTsHoMtWhPfvNLaiwWC7B2GDsTjWjN

Bitcoin(BTC): 1L8escbAXfxjzkEv7gP2DhLUedeGRqnYMK

Also, if you donate more than $100usd worth of alt coins I will send you a ticket that you can either use if you come to PR or you can donate to an elderly person to enjoy the information that will be provided.

moña video.jpg

@victorvazco please follow, upvote and reply to me so we can all make money!

Sort:  

Love looking at your nice pics of some diggity dank

Congratulations @victorvazco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank you for the message, I really appreciate what you guys do in Steemit and I hope you guys have great success!
@victorvazco please upvote, resteem and follow me. Thanks!

Congratulations @victorvazco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thank you steemitboard! remember to also follow, upvote and resteem

Thank you!

I'm going to follow!

Awesome work spreading love and healing upon the land! Oregon and other states can do it!

I'm going to follow vote and resteem!!!

Ganja Farmer approved!

It's legal here. Have 20 different medical strains already.

Welcome to the family! Will be promoting anything you post! Don't be afraid to tag me or whatever you want.

Keep spreading Jah love to the people! Many blessings for you!

Thank you @ganjafarmer! I'll support your posts as well, burn one for me!

Thank you @ganjafarmer ! I really appreciate your support and any help you give is going towards this great cause. Post some pics if you don't get in trouble, have a great day, you're awesome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62