Sort:  

Indeed. I'm no expert either but I was a weed smoker in my youger days and I don't think I was addicted. When I was using oxycodone pills I was highly addicted, mentally and physically.

I am glad you are doing great and have recovered.

having used both, I know for a fact that Cannabis is less addictive than Opiates. Was on Opiates for severe pain for 5 years, moved back to California and got back on a regular regimen of cannabis. Now I rarely have to use pain meds. When you are on opiates for a long period of time and miss a dose, you get very sick. With Cannabis, I can take it or leave it without illness or any other side effects.

weed is totally non addictive, pls. don't be fulled by them, you'd need to take 25 tons of the stuff at once to have any serious side effects, being using cannabis for more then 20 yeas, however very important, and just as with anything in life...moderation is the key, use it as a med. and you'll find better results, iamstephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68