Smoking UK Moon Rocks

in #cannabis7 years ago

Today on the ISMOKE Channel we are covering our first “Meteor Rock”, a form of Moon Rocks made by the igrade familia
Invented c.2015, Moon Rocks were first crafted by Kurupt in his quest to create an even stronger cannabis product. The result? An extract-saturated bud rolled in Kief that often delivers over 50% THC!

The moon rock (or Meteor Rock, as it is known) featuring on the channel today has a base of 24K bud, dipped in Stardawg oil and then rolled around in Guavadawg kief.

The result is this product that is perfect to smoke through the bong!

So, what were my thoughts on my first Moon Rock?


I could certainly get used to smoking these - far from being a little more harsh than a standard bowl like I expected, the additional oil and kief add a lovely flavour to the bud, and the igrade Meteor Rock was an enjoyable experience through both my bong and my journey pipe.

It was sticky and difficult to handle, but it smoked great! In fact, in future I'd like to see a bit more oil in the next moon rock that I try, but this was still a great way to feature this sort of product on the ISMOKE Channel.

Watch the video below


Sort:  

Easy Tyler bro!moonrocks looking fire always find them a nightmare to smoke more of a joint guy

Cheers mate. I find them better to smoke in a bong! Part 2 of the video coming soon

Looks super fire! 🔥🔥🔥

Great post tnx for sharing i just upvoted check out my new post steemitalltheway

Moon rocks are the cannabis invention of the decade

Yeah Kurupt invented something special! looking forward to smoking more moon rocks with other strains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78