ISMOKE Cannabis Photography 001

in #cannabis7 years ago

Good evening Steemit! As I sit here writing this I am red-eyed from an evening of smoking. Cannabis usually gives me inspiration, which is one of the many reasons that I love it.

Tonight I was thinking that I have a lot of photos that I've taken for ISMOKE Magazine, some of which have never been published.

I'm going to go through them and post the best ones up in this series, which I"m calling "Cannabis Photography" .. ooh Original, I hear you say! Well maybe I'll think of something more imaginative for the next one.. (feel free to leave series name suggestions!)

All photos taken by me:

Bubblegum


bubblegum2.jpg

Blackberry Kush


blackberry-kush.jpg

Ground up cannabis in an ISMOKE Grinder + a THC vape pen


cannabis and pen.PNG

Follow me @tylergreen for more

Cannabis edibles - sugar jellies


cannabis edibles.jpg

Photo of a LSC member at an event


jammin.JPG

I hope you enjoyed those photos guys, and have a good evening! More photos coming your way soon!

Keep toking,

@tylergreen

Sort:  

Cannabis is my best friend 🖤😘🍁 great pics!!

Haha thanks mate :)

The Bubblegum and Blackberry look amazing bro! Great shots!

Thanks, glad you like them. Actually some of my older shots, but that purple of the Blackberry and the detail in the Bubblegum made me want to include them first!

Man.....these photos made me want to toke more...and im beyond baked...haha thanx for sharing mate

Cheers for reading/viewing man haha.. Enjoy your tokes!

WISH YOU WERE HERE! or I was there! Looks good my friend.
LEGALIZE WORLDWIDE! #whalepower #minnowsupport

Isnt Cannabis only for people with illnesses?

Cannabis can be enjoyed by all adults if they so choose, the effects are rather pleasant :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26