Winter indoor bathroom smoking...life isn't always glamorous.

in #cannabis6 years ago

image3.jpeg

Two days ago it was snowing in my part of the US, and I've got my landlord right underneath me in this apartment, so the bathroom (with the exhaust fan, natch) had to stand-in for a sesh spot.

Social media tends to show the shiny side of our existence, but it's good to remember that nobody's day is roses and rainbows start to finish. Things can be quite unideal at times, but regardless, we savor what we can in life.

For me, I chose to savor a blunt full of Pink Champagne (as you can see, all my dabbing equipment hangs out in here too. Small apartment living...) - D

Sort:  

The struggle is real lol but you gotta do what you gotta do! Have you ever tried what my friends call a “Doob Tube” it goes by many names? It’s basically a toilet paper roll (or paper towel roll, if you fancy lol) with a few dryer sheets around one end. You blow through it and it somewhat neutralize the smell! Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49