Stoner Sunday - 03/11/18

in #cannabis6 years ago

SnoopsDream.PNG

Hi Steemians! Been a long time since I first posted. Decided I'm going to do a weekly photo series, mostly involving pictures of the strains I've enjoyed delivering and/or smoking over the years.

Let's start with an oldie but a goodie...this was an ounce of Snoop's Dream I sold last year. (Bigger, better pictures from now on, promise.)

Topic of the week: What's your favorite video/PC game to play stoned? I'm partial to Atari 2600's Bowling...good memories of old times with my best friend from way back. Toss loves his new games, too, but sometimes they're a little complicated for him when he's lit.

Until next week...

Sort:  

It was really some nice stuff! My customers snapped it all up in a week...great for my business but I only got one teeny sample so the stoner part of me was sad, LOL.

I am a COD guy.....Welcome to the community! I follow all 420 friendly steemers! looking for a few follows myself!
Much Love,

Jitterbugg

Thank you! I've followed. I used to love the earlier CoD games, these days I can't keep up with the kids in twitchy FPS games. ;)

PlanetSide 2 for PS4! And I miss my video games.

If you look in my past history you will see that I was growing Snoop dream. Master Kush crossed with blue dream.

Love the bud following you and sharing.

Ah yes! I played a bit of the first one. Wild concept at the time...haven't tried 2.

Free... And yeah it's being upgraded constantly. The 3 way war and factions is great. But squat and platoon of 60 players? Huge battles? Yep. Have to be apart of it. That's why I need Solar. And internet!

Welcome to steem, I’m about to get hi & play halo multiplayer online, been playing that & ufc3 lately!

Thanks! I played one of the UFC games a few years back, that and the ancient one they did for PS2...great games. As for Halo, Halo 2 was a big part of my stoner college routine. Ah, good times...

Why UFC videogames when you did MMA?

Haha, old Toss couldn't step in the cage, even back then...he bruises and breaks a little too easily. ;)

Yeah no fun when your a coach at the gym and get to roll with fighters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49