Stoner...Monday? 03/19/18

in #cannabis6 years ago

IMG_0806.JPG

Hi Steemians! I spent yesterday visiting some old friends in my hometown, so forgive me for the late Stoner Sunday post. It was nice catching up with old friends, as it always is, and left me refreshed and ready to take on my work!

Today's shots: Two ounces of Blue Dream that just came in last week.

Question of the week: If you could go back in time and tell your younger self one piece of advice, what would it be?

Be good and stay safe! I'm going on vacation for two weeks starting this Thursday, but you might see some posts from me regardless. If I disappear for a bit though, that's why. - D

IMG_0808.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @tossthatbag! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49