I just bought 3000 Dopecoin on bittrex for funsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago

what can people tell me about it?
what are your predections?
is there a good news source for Dopecoin?
how many steemers are using Dopecoin?
highlife.png

Sort:  

I believe in Dopecoin and have bought tens of thousands and plan to buy more.

Check out the dopecoin slack or bitcointalk. They are slowly onboarding Canadian dispensaries. They have done two already.

Dopecoin is very cheap and will easily go to 50 cents and more I believe. But it is a long term investment of a year to three. I believe in the team working on it. They could have started a new coin, but relaunched dopecoin as dopecoin gold at the beginning of the year for the sake of those who had already invested.

I own some potcoin, but am most excited about dopecoin (mainly for that return) :D

Thank you for your belief in us, we are working very hard to please our investors ...

cool thanks, I'll check out those chat pages

I think u should trade some or most of them for potcoin

potcoin is serious and went from 1 penny or es when I told people to buy it, to now over 7 cents each! And here is a real potcoin atm at a dispenary in canada in montreal

yes I've been reading about potcoin and I bought a few of them too, thanks, are the atm's available in Canada only? any thoughts on wether they will come to Spain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56