You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Scientific Report on Cannabis Health Released Today

in #cannabis8 years ago

Yet the DEA is still performing raids in states where Cannabis has been legalized, including sending the National Guard and a Helicopter to raid an 81 year old woman in MA for one Cannabis plant...

https://www.rt.com/usa/372881-dea-marijuana-eradication-wasteful/

Sort:  

That was fucked up! My son and I grow, we had 4 plants outdoor last summer, besides the indoor ones. I didn't realize they would grow to 10' tall. The neighborhood was fragrant. Our bitch-ass neighbor called the cops on us. I'm from NY (original police state) so I was scared. we showed em our dug-down greenhouse we made. They were impressed and wished us "the best of luck on our venture" Almost died. In Flint they do not care about weed, thank God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50