"Illuminati" v.s. Cannabis - "Marijuania Madness" - GMO's & Gun Control

in #cannabis8 years ago

This is a short documentary I produced to exposes how the powers that shouldn't be are hijacking the legalization of the Cannabis industry for their own evil agenda and profiteering purposes. The legalization being funded by George Soros of "Marijuana" coincide with the agenda to push gun control. Furthermore the Companies Monsanto and Bayer are talking merger, and have already started working on GMO Marijuana. Also covered is how Hemp was originally an industrial crop and is far more efficient than cotton. Check it out, I used some funny clips from the Movie "Friday", "History of Hemp", "Pineapple Express" and the propaganda film "Reefer Madness".

If you want up to the minute updates follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth

Peace everyone and enjoy the film!

Sort:  

What I continue to find hilarious about the drug war: Everyone agrees how the 1920's prohibition was a stupid idea and how dumb people were back then to even try to stop people from enjoying what they have every right to consume. But yet still they let fear and propaganda get the better of them. "Powers that shouldn't be" is a perfect term for them.

I only made it a few minutes into the video because time constraints, but this is great. I'm saving this video to watch for later when I'm less strapped for time. I look forward to seeing more from you in the future. Be sure and check out my blog and if you like what you see, give me a follow.

Cheers,

Sean

Thanks Sean,

Will do, thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56