CBD hemp farm... Now is the time

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

So as always I have been hard at it and have not been able to post anything on here in the last while. So here it Is the opportunity is going to be huge in Canada as it is now legal to grow, harvest and sell the leaves from industrial hemp for CBD now. Living where I am the oil and gas kind of has been the go to but with Government issues and over investment in trying to get rich fast for the big companies its something I want to put in the past. So please join me in the CBD bud business I am going to be getting in. Its going to be the next big thing and if you don't know the benefits from CBD be sure to look as is known as the miracle medication. I know there is still a huge stigma that follows but as more and more people are healed by its unbelievable propertied even the non believers will be into it.finola.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31