You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Facts About Marijuana: Carl Sagan, Cholera, and Les Miserables

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

I spent about a year in Colorado where they have legal weed. I'd go to the weed stores and they'd have these huge menus with retardedly specific descriptions of what each type of weed was supposed to do to you and all the guys working there talked like they went to weed college. I was like, "That's great bro. Do you have a bargain bin with sandwich bags of generic stuff that's called WEED? I just want to get fucked up and watch Rick and Morty." Ghostface OG kush killer clown shoes doesn't sound fun to me anyway, and these prices are insane.

Sort:  

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42