You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Update: Cannabis Week # 8 in flowering Stage.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful Photos and

thank you for the tour. Very well done. :) The macro shots are amazingly clear.

You may be interested in the information I've dug up the last 15 years concerning extreme quality cannabis. I've blogged the beginning of an esoteric cultivation series and stopped. Should there be enough people looking for the gems of info already up, I'll continue the series. :)

Either way, you're definitely moving forward. Congrats. :)

Sort:  

Hi @thecleangame! Great to hear from you. Thanks for having a look and commenting.
I'll go back and check your blog to locate the cultivation series that you have started. I am interested and haven't seen it. Thank you for sharing your knowledge. I greatly appreciate it. :)

Thank You. FYI, you look great in cannabis. ;)

Hahaha! That's the best compliment ever! Thanks.

Thank you @thecleangame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22