You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harlequin!!! Dank Strain!!!Review & Pics!!!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Harlequin

was the first high CBD cannabis strain I used. First time I smoked a bowl of what I grew my back suddenly started hurting like mad. Felt like a thick rod was poking into spine at the shoulder.

Suddenly

my back popped into place and all the pain went away. Felt GREAT! Apparently my back had been out in that spot for a while, the harlequin allowed my muscles to relax enough to fix itself. :)

Now I'm Growing Canna-Tsu

a specific high CBD, low THC cut of a cross between Cannatonic and Sour Tsunami. Zero high/stone/inebriation and a whole lot of positives like memory, focus and mood control improvements. :)

Rock on! :D

Sort:  

awesome mane as u read in my post i suffer chronic pain too i am glad u found relief because pain SUCKS!!!!!

More CBD! lol

i guess ill have too get on a high cbd diet thanks for the info friend=]

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60