You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW-TO Make and Use Silver Thiosulfate Solution(STS) for Feminized Cannabis Pollen! (Featuring the Gorgeous Early Dane!)

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Here's an Early Dane S1

From the seeds formed due to this tutorial. ;)Early-Dane-S1.png
Happy frog and plain tap water from the area. "Just" repotted about 10 minutes earlier. :D

Sort:  

Man- thats really fucking cool that you shared even how to make the solution!!

And even cooler to see a plant from one of the seeds!!

Thanks :)

I took the time to figure out how to do it right. It was so awesome I had to share. Glad you like it. :) Really amazing to see a super happy plant, from seeds you made yourself. Even more amazing to know there's only a tiny chance it will be male. lol

If you come through Cahone, Colorado I'll give you a couple. :)

Did you offer to sell them for steem or sbd on here?! im sure youll get some interest for that!

No I haven't, because it's illegal for me to ship them, and it's tax evasion if I accept money for them. I'm working on publishing a feminizing guide for cannabis, to sell alongside my other book. :)

Illegal? Tax? I think we need to stop asking for permission. Illegal and tax, just dont exist in my world since hmm,12years 😂

I have an awesome family, and am a dedicated family man. Putting their lifestyle in jeopardy, for a few extra dollars, is not in my book. I'll leave that to single people and those who don't care for their family very much.

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41