Nevada Goes Recreational! I'm Moving Back There??

in #cannabis8 years ago

Whaaat?

Yes, I'm moving back to the desert. The desert, in more ways than one.

So Who's Growing This Year?

I'll be working on some small breeding projects (small due to plant limits) and am planning on having a number of seeds available in the next 4-5 months. I'm going to eventually need seed testers. :)

Looking forward to recreational cannabis bringing a bit of sanity to the state of Nevada. How about you?

Sort:  

Good luck with your venture! I hope you plan on posting about the "journey"

Many thanks.

I'm sure I'll post about something along the way. lol :)

I will give you all the support I can for this, as long as you promise to keep the house clean, mr cleangame. lol

lol thanks babe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55