Support Glass Artists on Steemit (7tenglass) Part#1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

It is my goal to bring as many glass artists from other social platforms to steemit and to show everyone in the art community that glass is beautiful regardless on if you smoke or not

These pieces of art are made by 7tenglass and you can find this artist on instagram
https://www.instagram.com/7tenglass/

20170729_153721.png

20170729_153738.png

20170729_153755.png

I would like to say to everyone reading that i ask for resteems, follows, and upvotes so that these posts can be seen by more people and hopefully my post lead to exposure and sales for these artists.

Sort:  

I love the glass. I resteem and upvote every time. I would like to get one from you how would I go about that? and is there a price chart? a menu? or is there a website?

Hey nice tp meat you....so happy to here your interested....soooo if your ever interested all you gotta do is click on the hyperlink and that will take you to the the artists instagram page witch you can then message them for any pricing or custom orders.

Thank you for the support and the resteem

I hope tou find something you like and be shure to check out my other posts as i try to promote 4 artists every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21