Sort:  

I am specially a cannabis stocks enthusiast !

Right on nice to meet you friend

Yep! The canadian market is quite promising.

Canadian market you say... alright well tell me more if wanna ... also add me ill do the same for both of our future posts

nice : )

i followed you, hope you'll follow back ))

Nice thank you for support and will do... but lemme ask do you know if steemit takes a while to tell you when you have a new follower. I only ask because it doesnt show that your following on my page and i feel like this has happened before and wellllll im confused.

So i guess you never added me. Well no worries friend i m shure you have reasons for not..... next time though follow before you message becuase if this happens for any honest reason it just kinda looks wierd.

i followed you my friend

Hi team
any steemits here can help with injecting some good strains into australia
the hows
the ifs
or the ones that can help would be paid in crypto or desired methods
:)
much lubs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64