Support Glass Artists on Steemit

in #cannabis7 years ago

Hello everyone on steemit. I am new and will be blogging daily on different glass artists in the world. It is my hope to gather as many artists on steemit to show there masterpieces. 20170708_090510.png this piece of art is by northernwaterglass and you can find this artist on instagram if your interested in any of his work.

Follow me @thatoneguy for future posts and comment if you have any questions

Sort:  

Hey one guy live your posts but I am partial to hand pipes. Especially functional pieces pocket size.

Welcome on Steemit @thatoneguy :)

Thanks its great to be here

hey hey ,welcome to Steemit bro! and congratulations for the good work! i suppose that this can only be used with the highest quality stach...love the amethyst crystals by the way!

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38