CONTEST!! WIN 20.00 SBD Guess the yield of my cannabis plant( update go to other post this one is set wrong , my apologiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone on steemit i want to play a game with you. Regardless on if you know you cannabis plant or not i want you to give me your best guess on what my yield will be after cuttting hanging and drying

20170811_115414.jpg

This pic is about 2 weeks old and has grown alil more sense.....it sits at around 9 ft and has a canopy of 3.5 ft on each side.. its strain is Apple Jack crossed on a LSD so im thinking about calling it LSD Apples ....last year my apple jack yielded 3.1 pounds last year

I am a northern cali grower and i will be harvesting this October so understand this will take time but i promise on spiltting half of whatever i get with the winner

Sort:  

Im sorry i set the rewards wrong please go to other post and upvote that one....this one only pays in power

wow this is amazing.. i think it will be around 1kg

I messed up on the rewards setting please go to my pageband to to the updated post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53