You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make cannabis coconut oil

in #cannabis7 years ago

I might actually try this! If I get medical grade weed with 20% THC, can I use less? Consuming for chronic pain, currently vaping, but oil can help me sleep.

Sort:  

yes then you have 200mg per gram so try the half of dosing if you want you can add more after trying :D

Thanks! I currently consume about 0.5g of medical grade flowers a day. Mostly vaping but I want to try ingestion for better sleep. Waking up in pain every 2-3 hours does not make for a good night's sleep.

yes I think that this oil will help you. You can try my cannabis cranberry cookie recipe for a sweet dessert.

Yeah, bookmarked it. Might be a nice snack with my evening tea.

Thats what I mean :D in feature there are alot of other recipes planed :D

Just keep it original so cheeta doesn't bite you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34