You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does cannabis make you creative?

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Yes, yes it does. The right flora can make me sit and write 2-3 short stories or a couple of chapters in my book. Though I normally need it for pain relief (fuck you, fibromyalgia), its calming effects and increased creativity are nice bonuses. I can totally live without the cotton-mouth though...

Sort:  

Best pain relief for me I've found is from 50/50 THC/CBD oil, plus don't get the dry mouth.

for the dry mouth I have my ice tea xD but yes this plant is so simple but so usefull :o

I absolutely agree, often when we smoke and brainstorm together for our work we get a great amount of ideas. I'm also a medical user (migraine, neurodermatitis).

Just drink water or fruit juice. I never get cotton mouth.

I drink lots of water. Still gets dry.

a friend in amsterdam told me, that people they have problems with a dry mouth should drink a minimum of 1 glass water per joint. This is also good for the red eye problem ^^

I drink double that. Never get the red eyes either. Just the dry mouth.

According to my 100% legit scientific experiments that I made up in less than 10 seconds, eating something that’s sticky and sweet... like a thick chocolate or something should help. Your mouth will discharge saliva and won't let it dry... ;)

I drink gallons of water every day. I don't know why. I don't have diabetes or anything. I just always have drank a lot since I was a kid.

i agree also. But "you have learn to smoke the budah." Its not for every body..

what is the buddah? ^^

Other name for weed:)

haha okey never heard it before ^^ learn every day something new :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53