You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cali Flowers-"Girl Scout Cookies"

in #cannabis7 years ago

It looks yummy and full of taste. Lol. Beutiful picture, editing and color @armen Amazing photo . I like it so much it appears marvelous. You got the best shot with clear color and no blur. Angle and full skills of technique. I think you have fancy camera for capturing it. Well done and Good work ! You deserve to get two thumbs for this picture. Visit my blog. Let's wall to wall, i have many latest post on blog. I hope you like it

Sort:  

Thank you, Im using my Galaxy S8 to take the photos. The camera fetures are amazing. I take like 10 to 15 shots for each photo and choose the best one. Im learning more and more each and every day. Followed and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80