CannaDog For The Win!

in #cannabis7 years ago

We all love our pets, and spend a lot of money on them when they get sick or hurt. Most of us think about how we should've become Veterinarians when we get the bill.
Let me tell you how I found a way to save money on vet bills....
One day my 12 year old Springer Spaniel Lucy, was roaming around my yard. I watched her as she went up to the cannabis plant i had growing (legally ofcourse), and started eating some of the leaves from the plant. Well knowing what I know about the Endocannabinoid System, it clicked with me that she needed some cannabinoids for some reason. Every mammal has this system, and it does wonders for homeostasis of the body if it's fed regularly.
Soon after that, I came across the CNN special on Cannabis with Dr. Sanjay Gupta, and saw the miraculous transformations that many people are having from feeding this system on a regular basis... I decided to take action for my pet!
I started making Rick Simpson oil for my dog, gave it to her twice a day, and noticed that it was really helping her. Her arthritis seemed to not affect her, and her tumors started to shrink. She had also been previously diagnosed with liver problems, but all of these things started to go away. It's been three years now that she's been on a nice mixture of THC/CBD, and is doing very well at 15 years old.
Even if your pets are healthy, giving them this daily, will help cut down on those very expensive vet bills. Lucy.jpg

Sort:  

A very beautiful dog freind...
Thank you @tater for sharing in steemit
Hopefully this post you become a popular post.

You're very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59