Sort:  

My bet is Bubba Kush 😎

I think its is pretty much impossible to determ 100% which strain this is. Correct me if im wrong.

Good day

thats right but I never seen this strain before :)

Guten Tag @tante How you know that? You don't not me know either, but maybe you saw me before:)

btw it does look yummy though

You're right on the money, man. Simply impossible!

Looks like White Widow crossbred with some purple. Stunningly beautiful!

Im on the white widow banwagon with this dude

hmm I dont think so :/

White Widow or Rhino? Cept the hair coloration is throwin me off.

My guess is Black Dahlia OG or perhaps a Black DOG strain?

wow black dahlia might be right :D

Hey I review The weed I consume Check out my Insta!!
The Call me the OGweedmelier!

https://www.instagram.com/ogweedmelier/

Purple Haze?

Looks Bomb!

I thought so too, but then somehow that would have to be even further crossed ^^

purple sno cap? sounds fitting haha

It looks dark like some pictures of the Black Tuna that I had recently. I doubt if I’m that lucky of a guesser though. Good luck everyone.

Chemdawg x White Widow x Purple maybe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36