Sort:  

Yes sounds great, but since the federal govt still lives back in the stone ages, it is highly illegal, lol Great idea, hit that canna banner to tell us more ;)

We can mail order with pre-paid visa or even better... crypto

Yeah fuck visa! Lol Crypto all day baby! 😉

i buy all my weed online... just cause the government says no don't mean we can't do it lol.

But to get across international boarders is a lot different

I think Canada is way different. I’m in the states, so you know how that is. Guess being on steemit, I need to start think more international

ya we are different lol but they legal way to buy come Oct is gonna be in the mail till sometime in April when we may get stores. But if you come to Port Huron Michigan i can likely float some weed across the river

Floating some bud! Hell yeah, that reminds me of a trailer park boys episode I once watched. So funny.

This is a real possibility for Canadian delegators come October 17th!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54