Sort:  

It's a hard to kill plant! So it's easy. Amd don't be afraid to make mistakes. Keep growing it has changed my life.

Did you start with seeds or clones?

Clones. Bought a blue city diesel and cloned it. Traded those for more strains.

Now I'm awaiting the cherry pie to get bigger...

Damn, I've always seen good deals on clones on weedmaps but have never taken the plunge.

Get one and the oaksterdam coursebook by Ed Rosenthal. And give it just enough love

Following you. And start with a tiny space with big yields. Lots of high times arrivals like that were my favorite when I couldn't grow.

One harvest... Your heart will sing. Cure it right and you can win awards and have the best herb....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54