You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some shatter and some crypto thoughts

in #cannabis7 years ago

I agree with the bullish sentiments on LTC, I'm a firm believer in $1K before 2019.

IMHO, I would steer clear of TRON my man, if you haven't heard, it looks like TRON is an elaborate case of "vaporware", at least until something is actually created... seems their whole whitepaper was a rip-off, read more about it here:

https://cryptocoremedia.com/tron-whitepaper-copied/

Keep burning that midnight oil!

Sort:  

So many of these coins are vaporware though, and they go up despite it. I bought Tron for the hype, not for the tech. The hype will Ripple it :)

LTC way past 1k. 1.2k on next run.

i might have to just cut my losses with tron i think

I bought at 3 cents... Saw the hype, this bleedout will eventually stop and reverse, that's why you don't invest money you can't afford to lose, cuz if you can afford to lose it, you can afford to just hodl and wait.

yerr i got some at 5 c and then went in harder at 25 but its all g i can wait it out

thats aus doller aswell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63