MONSTER BUDS! Organic outdoor - HUGE yield

in #cannabis6 years ago

Gorgeous plants - BEASTS!

CD20E62B-C451-4A9C-A5FA-2DD92ED29E56.jpeg

Nugget heaven - some the size of my leg!

93389005-7F4A-4D28-97F5-87F0EEE1009C.jpeg

So cool!

The cannabis plant is very versitile, here are some basic positive aspects, even if you don’t smoke:)!

  • matures very quick (90 days) and can be used to make paper, textiles, oils, plastic alternatives etc... a wonder plant:)

  • We could eliminate lots of waste and pollution by using this plant more (like we used to many years ago!)

  • CBD active! No psychoactive effects and has many proven medical benefits :)

  • THC for the blazers! This also can help with lots of other health problems (proven) and helps as an appetite stimulant!

Peace and love to you all!

P.s I do have lots of cannabis related information and experience, if anyone would like me to post more on this topic let me know and I will!

Would love to hear from other pro marijuana steemers, and any experiences that anyone has had!

Anyone ever seen a mason jar full of keif before...? ;)

Sort:  

YES, more weed posts! I cant wait to be able to grow. What is the strain of the plants? RESPECT

You got it! :D thanks for the comment :)

This grow was truly insane... the size! I’ll post more pictures! This particular was gorilla glue, most of the buds were just unreal... cured dried and trimmed - such a great smoke!

Some other strains I can show the grow are, GSC, Romulon grapefruit, sour tangy, cherrie pie and a few others! Hash posts too haha! I love fresh charas :) I can talk all day about bud...

When you are able to grow you will love it! :D

RESPECT! Peace:)

Gorilla glue one of the best..droooling....

That time I smoked my resume?

IMG_1429.jpg

Haha awesome! Love the pipe :D

Yo bro, you might like my recent post - keif heaven! 😀

WE love our weed in RESPECT DA PEOPLE discord. Please join us and share your posts there free with the PEOPLE. RESPECT https://discord.gg/nfXuq34

Respect man ill check it out! Thanks :) 420

a what jar of what ???? anyway the only drug I take is paracetamol but if only if I really have to , but each to there own , people should do what there what as long as it doesn't hurt people or animals that's what I say xx

A jar of keif, this is ‘crystals’ from the weed - it’s the pollen :) so it’s stronger and more straight to the point haha! Also tastes great if you like to smoke :)

Exactly I agree with you 100%, as humans we should have a choice to do what we do. I don’t smoke weed that much anymore, but I do find I get some benefits from it, and use it correctly:) each to their own!:) as long as humans are not hurting anyone or anything then we are all living in peace and harmony, I wish we could eliminate all of the hate going around, there is too much!

Hope you’ve been having a good weekend :) it’s really rainy down south but warming up:) xx

ooh I learn to something everyday !! mind you I did use hemp handcream , what a rebel ha ha , yes too much hate and fighting usually over nothing ! the weather yesterday was ok actually , not so good today x

We have the opposite here, well it’s not raining haha!

Yes hemp is a very versatile plant, regardless of the cannabis production it’s a quick grown plant with multi use! But big billionaire companies ‘can’t afford’ to switch from plastic... a shame. Far too much fighting over nothing! It never has made sense to me :/
Hope you have a good day, even if it is raining :) x

just been out in rain , my nerdy duffle coat is soaked !! have a good day too x

Hello there! Looks really cool. I also want to grow such plants, but I don't have space for this purpose:( I usually order weed products online, there are many good shops for this purpose. For example check pre rolled joints from https://weedzy.co.uk/product-category/prerolls/, quality is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67