Cherrie Pie - Grown dried and cured very well :)

in #cannabis6 years ago

Favourite strain?

C23819BE-C6CF-4B12-9C07-B90733E936AA.jpeg

This Cherrie Pie was awesome. Grown so well, cured and dried perfectly. This wasn’t actually from my Percy nug I had set aside and dried it separate from the big lot. Took more time drying and kept in dark etc.. turned out great:)

So fragrant! So tasty! I hadn’t smoked much Cherrie Pie until 2017 and I love it. Love mixing it with some Sour Tangy. To be honest they’re all great but hell this tasted good... could be the connection I had with these from choosing the nugs and curing aside from batch!

Peace!

Sort:  

Totally tracked it down for my last grow... And ended up getting it jacked then found totally abused and dying.

Such an amazing plant. I had high hopes for it.

Ah shit dude that sucks :/ yea such an amazing plant. I might try grow less per square next time to have fewer but by bigger. Sucks getting shit jacked man :/
peace dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97