Larry quest 🌴

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hello everybody☺

Larry, the seed that came from the Aurora indicia plant, and probably the massive haze, that turned to be hermaphrodite is getting bigger and stronger☺

image

Indica and haze- I wonder what would it be like...
Both of the strains are very high potent, with a significant amount of THC.

The aurora indicia is a very high yielding strain and the massive haze have huge dens bads.
They say, best things are invented by mistake ☺
I wonder if I'll get lucky this time...

Thank you very much for reading 💜

Sort:  

W0000H0000!!! go Larry go! i knew he was a fighter. I also got a feeling he will be something awesome! Can't wait to see it mature!

Lookin' good 😎 best of luck!

Good job! 👍😃

I had the plant Aurora Indica from Nirvana Seeds. The plants were quite small and produced heavy flowers with dense buds. Top grade

Congrats! Aurora Indica is great strain. After 5 weeks of vegetation my plant was about 100 cm high, produced about 9 long colas with buds on every 5-7 cm. Very deep effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29