Flower room update 🌷🌼🌻🌹

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hello everybody☺
Last week I harvested 1/2 of my flower room.
I grow in a circular rotation, so in fact, I always have three or four different vegetative stages simultaneity, usually two on veg and two on flowering.

image

Let me introduce you the second part of my flower room.
image

I have 6 plants 50 days on flowering 12/12. One of them on quarantine for turning hermaphrodite.

Budha sativa, northern light, aurora indicia, jack herer, white widow and the massive haze on quarantine.

image
image

Thank you very much for reading, stay tuned😄

Sort:  

The flowers are very pretty, I like, and I will certainly follow the other beautiful pictures from you @sunrock

Thank you very much😃

Awesome grow my friend. Jealous here from Philippines.

Thanks. Cool, you are from the Philipines. Love to go visit there some day☺

Beautiful place here. I am a retired American. Hit me up if you come out.

Muy lindas plantas

Sweet setup, thanks for sharing 🤙

Damn nice way to supply your own medicine. Good to keep a perpetual to have a continuous supply. Good to see your ladies doing so well!!

They are lookin good, grow babys, grow. Blaze the herbs, 420 !

For what you use this plants?

For life☺

Nice grow for sure 🙌. Rotating your veg an flowering is dope to get harvest every few weeks hopefully . Constant turn around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86