You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk the path you love. 👣 Love the path you walk. ❣️

in #cannabis6 years ago

Thanks as usual for the inspiring, creative message! 🌺 My main problem is just to figure out where to focus. I love so many things! I continually look for a way to combine them all..art, self realization, archaeology, plant medicine, travel, music, growing food, education, helping people find their truth and heal their lives and the world...
I think that reading your encouraging words will help me to get in touch with my truth too, then I will know which way my compass leads.

Sort:  

I continually look for a way to combine them all.

@stillwatersart: I was, too! And I always had the suspicion that we were just a lil' ahead of that conglomerated wave... but now, SURF'S UP! :-D

One thing's for sure... wherever YOU are, the rest of the things you mentioned will also turn up. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47