You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Other Ride Is A Custom Board

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hello @rebeccaryan.
@Steemskate just resteemed abd upvoted your post.
We are a bunch of skaters on Steem that use the tag #steemskate for our skateboarding content.
Please feel free to add the #steemskate tag under you skate posts for more visibility by the skateboarding community.

By the way, deck looks solid and for only 5$?Wuuut?
Love the MOB 420 griptape.
Can't wait to see you riding that baby.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the vote of confidence @steemskate!
Going to try not to bang myself up too badly on my “new to me” board. Lol! No worries, I‘ve got some potent medicine at the ready, if I do. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31