An inside look at one the most AMAZING grows in the world!

in #cannabis5 years ago

This is one of the most amazing videos i've ever seen. Its a long one, but if you want you can fast forward to their flower room, extraction machine, and other goodies to follow!

Sort:  

Thank you steemleaves! You've just received an upvote of 61% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

You tell your man Dave I said thank you as well!

yall are doing some really good work here

I was thinking about delegating some more steem to your account

I tried the other day but something went wrong, it didnt work out...

Im downloading it now to watch later!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemleaves! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I'll be on the mission to progress in this fashion!

I'll be going through the new threads...

Maybe the hot threads..

Tend to stay away from the trending threads though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61