Pure Africa Grow Week #2

in #cannabis7 years ago

She's a-growin'!

IMG20170917033439.jpg

It's the end of Week #2, and I have to admit it. I was scared that I had over-watered her. I started her off in a 2.5-3 gallon container from seed, after all--apparently, not the best thing to do, considering the fact that she isn't an auto.

But she seems to be doing all right. I've compensated for the potting by only watering around the plant, giving her more and more only as she grows. I really don't want to "drown" the roots.

IMG20170917033359.jpg

The two pictures above were taken yesterday, by the way, and Week #3 starts tomorrow. Any comments and/or recommendations by more experienced growers are welcome.

In fact, I'll go ahead and ask. If I want to do some LST on this lovely lady, when is a good time to start?

Sort:  

Upvoted by our Cannabis Curation Team, the transientflowers cannabis curation project

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Helping to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!


Last Update: Logo/Signature contest WINNERS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33